CNY eZlink card 2015

After a long time of not taking the public transport, I had to buy a new ezlink card because for the life of me I simply couldn’t remember where I kept it. So I went to the card booth, requested for a new card and was pleasantly surprised to get a bundle of 5 bright red CNY money packets along with the card. But what was even more surprising was, the card itself was in a red felt, sheep shaped card holder. Have a look here.

IMG_8070
So if you are a collector of adorable knick knacks or just as desperate as me, head down to your nearest card booth and get it. I heard it would only last during this CNY festive season.

Leave a Reply

